For your benefit, we have provided our patient reviews right here on this page! By reading these reviews, you will be able to see what our practice is all about and you will know more about Dr. Alan J. White and his dental care in Staunton, Virginia. We love everyone who walks through our doors, and our dentist does his best to provide the best dental experience possible. If you have any questions or you would like to leave a review about your personal experience, please give us a call today! We look forward to hearing what you have to say.

Jan 29, 2014 by Bob C
Always a good experience


Jan 28, 2014 by Anonymous
Great job with my 4 and 6 year old! thanks for keeping my family’s teeth healthy!


Jan 27, 2014 by Anonymous
Excellent customer service and very attentive to your needs.


Jan 24, 2014 by Anonymous
Great service and great team.


Jan 24, 2014 by Edmon D.
Awesome visit, Jess is a great hygienist !!! It’s been a lot of years since I was this comfortable with a dental group Dr. White, you guys rock!! Thank you for all that you do!


Jan 17, 2014 by Carol Herbertson
The dental hygienist did an excellent job.


Jan 16, 2014 by Anonymous
Painless, quick and a pleasant office; thank you!!


Mar 12, 2013 by Anonymous
Everything was just great! My teeth look so much better now that Dr. White even out the chips on my front teeth. Now, I want to make an appointment to have that done on my front bottom teeth. I cannot believe how much better my teeth look, I keep looking in the mirror to see my improved smile!!


Mar 07, 2013 by David
Dental assistant was gentle and effective, and very instructive. Reception was warm and cordial, as always.


Feb 20, 2013 by Stephen Nuffer
My dental experience with Dr. White was excellent! I arrived early to complete some necessary paper work and was taken back for care immediately. My procedure was pain free and the results were great! All staff are friendly and very professional!


Feb 16, 2013 by Anonymous

I’m very impressed with the efficiency and pleasant atmosphere of this practice. I travel a lot and they do whatever they can to accommodate my schedule.